

2022-23 Undergraduate Council Roster

College/School/Office	Dean (ex officio non-voting)	Associate Dean or equivalent (member)	Curriculum Comm. Chair or equivalent (member)	Other (ex officio non-voting with one exception*)
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences	Anita Gustafson	Achim Kopp	Amy Nichols-Belo	
Stetson-Hatcher School of Business	Julie Petherbridge	Tammy Crutchfield	Jeremy Bennett	
School of Engineering	Laura Lackey	Stephen Hill	Arash Afshar	
Tift College of Education	Thomas Koballa	Jeffrey Keese		
Townsend School of Music	Gary Gerber	Nathan Myrick		
Georgia Baptist College of Nursing	Tammy Barbe	Maura Schlairet	Tabatha Anderson	
College of Professional Advancement	Priscilla Danheiser	Gail Johnson	Tyler Wilkinson	
College of Health Professions	Lisa Lundquist	Nannette Turner	Mary Mathis	
College of Pharmacy	Brian Crabtree	Candace Barnett	Reid Proctor	
University Libraries				Gretchen Smith
University Registrar				Alba Rodriguez Sarah McCommon Holly Arnold Diana Hill
Office of Institutional Effectiveness				Danielle Buehrer Kelly McMichael Sarah May
Office of Global Engagement				Felix Jelen
Academic & Advising Services				Grace Day
Program Configuration Team				Paul McCord
Distance Learning Committee				Susan Codone
Office of Financial Planning				Maria Hammett Emmilee Mitchell
University Bursar				Jessica Ellison
Athletics				Delaney Ryan
Provost's Office/Chair				Kelly Reffitt* Lisa Snow (minutes)