2021-2022 Undergraduate Council Roster

College/School/Office	Dean (ex officio non-voting)	Associate Dean or equivalent (member)	Curriculum Committee Chair or equivalent (member)	Other (ex officio non-voting with one exception**)
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences	Anita Gustafson	Achim Kopp	Amy Nichols-Belo	
Stetson-Hatcher School of Business	Julie Petherbridge	Tammy Crutchfield	Jeremy Bennett	
School of Engineering	Laura Lackey	Stephen Hill	Robbie Gill	
Tift College of Education	Thomas Koballa	Loleta Sartin	Susan Morrissey	
Townsend School of Music	C. David Keith	Stanley Roberts	Doug Hill	
Georgia Baptist College of Nursing	Linda Streit	Maura Schlairet	Paula Gordon	
College of Professional Advancement	Priscilla Danheiser	Gail Johnson	Tyler Wilkinson	
College of Health Professions	Lisa Lundquist	Nannette Turner	Mary Mathis	
College of Pharmacy	Brian Crabtree	Candace Barnett	Renee Hayslett	
University Libraries				Gretchen Smith
University Registrar				Alba Rodriguez- Mitchell* Sarah McCommon
Office of Institutional Effectiveness				Susan Malone Kelly McMichael Sarah May
Academic & Advising Services				Grace Day
Program Configuration Team				Paul McCord
Distance Learning Committee				Susan Codone
Office of Financial Planning				Maria Hammett
University Bursar				Jessica Ellison
Athletics				Jenny Mazurkiewicz
Provost's Office/Chair				Kelly Reffitt** Lisa Snow (minutes)

*Additional staff from the Registrar's Office may attend as needed.